Header
Audlem Saint James The Great Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Church Events

<< January

February

Sunday 2nd February 20208:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
Tuesday 4th February 20207:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Methodist Church
Wednesday 5th February 202011:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 6th February 20209:30amPraise and Play
Saturday 8th February 20208:15amMen's Breakfast at Dorothy Clive
Sunday 9th February 20208:15amHoly Communion
11:00amAll Age Worship
Tuesday 11th February 20207:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Methodist Church
Wednesday 12th February 202011:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 13th February 20209:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 16th February 20208:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
Tuesday 18th February 20207:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Audlem M C
Wednesday 19th February 202011:00amHoly Communion
12:15pmChurch Cleaners Lunch TLC
Sunday 23rd February 20208:15amHoly Communion
Wednesday 26th February 202011:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 27th February 20209:30amPraise and Play
<< January