Header
Audlem Saint James The Great Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Church Events

<< May

June

Sunday 7th June 202010:30amLive Worship on Zoom
Wednesday 10th June 202011:00amMorning Prayer on Zoom
Thursday 11th June 202010:00amPraise and Play on Zoom
Sunday 14th June 202010:30amLive Worship on Zoom
Wednesday 17th June 202011:00amMorning Prayer on Zoom
Thursday 18th June 202010:00amPraise and Play on Zoom
Sunday 21st June 202010:30amLive Worship on Zoom
Wednesday 24th June 202011:00amMorning Prayer on Zoom
Thursday 25th June 202010:00amPraise and Play on Zoom
Sunday 28th June 202010:30amLive Worship on Zoom
<< May