Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Audlem Saint James
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch at Audlem Methodist Church
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 7:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at St James
Wednesday 4th March 2020 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 5th March 2020 9:30amPraise and Play
Saturday 7th March 2020 8:15amMen's Breakfast at Doprothy Clive
Sunday 8th March 2020 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch at Methodist Church
Tuesday 10th March 2020 7:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Methodist Church
Wednesday 11th March 2020 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 12th March 2020 9:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 15th March 2020 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch at Methodist Church
Tuesday 17th March 2020 7:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Methodist Church
Wednesday 18th March 2020 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 19th March 2020 9:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 22nd March 2020 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch at Methodist Church
Wednesday 25th March 2020 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 26th March 2020 9:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 29th March 2020 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
12:30pmLent Lunch at Methodist Church