Header
Audlem Saint James The Great Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month

Church Events

<< December

January

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Sunday 5th January 20208:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
Saturday 11th January 20208:15amMen's Breakfast at Dorothy Clive
10:00amChurch Cleaning
Sunday 12th January 20208:15amHoly Communion
Monday 13th January 202010:00am'Images of the Invisible' Discussion Group
Sunday 19th January 20208:15amHoly Communion
Thursday 23rd January 20202:00pmMothers' Union AGM
Sunday 26th January 20208:15amHoly Communion
11:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 28th January 20207:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Audlerm M C
Wednesday 29th January 202011:00amHoly Communion
1:00pmFuneral of Alex Rodda
Thursday 30th January 20209:30amPraise and Play
<< December