Header
Audlem Saint James The Great Church

Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid

Church Events

<< December

January

Saturday 1st January 2022 New Years Day
Sunday 2nd January 202211:00amHoly Communion
Wednesday 5th January 202211:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 6th January 20229:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 9th January 202210:30amZoom Service
11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 12th January 202211:00amHoly Communion
11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 13th January 20229:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 16th January 202211:00amHoly Communion & Baptism
Wednesday 19th January 202211:00amMorning Prayer
Sunday 23rd January 202210:30amZoom Service
11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 26th January 202211:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 30th January 202211:00amHoly Communion
<< December