Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Audlem Saint James
December 2019

Sunday 1st December 2019 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily communion
6:30pmNativity & Chips at Audlem Methodist Church
Monday 2nd December 2019 10:00amMU Deanery Committee at St Chads
Tuesday 3rd December 2019 7:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at Audlem MC
Wednesday 4th December 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 5th December 2019 9:30amPraise & Play
11:00amMU Advent Service St James
Sunday 8th December 2019 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
4:00pmChristingle Service
Monday 9th December 2019 10:45amFuneral of Kevan Holt
Tuesday 10th December 2019 7:30pmSinging Group 2 Tollgate Drive
7:30pmAudlem Voices at St James
Wednesday 11th December 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 12th December 2019 9:30amPraise & Play
7:30pmBell Ringers Practice
Friday 13th December 2019 7:00pmAudlem Voices Christmas Concert at St James
Sunday 15th December 2019 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
Tuesday 17th December 2019 7:30pmSinging Group 7 Copthorne Drive
Wednesday 18th December 2019 11:00amHoly Communion
Thursday 19th December 2019 9:30amPraise & Play
1:30pmService of Thanksgiving for the life of Jean Cadman
Sunday 22nd December 2019 8:15amHoly Communion
11:00amFamily Communion
6:30pmVillage Carol Service
Tuesday 24th December 2019 4:00pmCrib Service
11:15pmFirst Communion of Christmas
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
10:30amAll Age Communion
Sunday 29th December 2019 8:15amMorning Prayer
11:00amFamily Communion
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve