Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Audlem Saint James
December 2021

Wednesday 1st December 2021 11:00amHoly Communion
Sunday 5th December 2021 11:00amHoly Communion
Wednesday 8th December 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer
Thursday 9th December 2021 9:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 12th December 2021 10:30amZoom Service
11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 15th December 2021 11:00amMor ning Prayer
Thursday 16th December 2021 9:30amPraise and Play
Sunday 19th December 2021 11:00amHoly Communion
6:30pmEcumenical Carol Service
Wednesday 22nd December 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer
Friday 24th December 2021 3:00pmCrib Service
11:15pmHoly Communion
Saturday 25th December 2021 Christmas Day
10:30amHoly Communion
Sunday 26th December 2021 0:00amNo Service
Friday 31st December 2021 New Years Eve