Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Audlem Saint James
September 2021

Saturday 4th September 2021 1:30pmWeddingMassey McNaughter
Sunday 5th September 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer
Tuesday 7th September 2021 7:30pmAudlem Voices AGM
Wednesday 8th September 2021 11:00amMoring Prayer in Church
Sunday 12th September 2021 0:00amBaptism
11:00amMorning Prayer Baptism
Tuesday 14th September 2021 7:00pmAudlem Voices
Wednesday 15th September 2021 11:00amHoly Communion in Church
Saturday 18th September 2021 1:00pmWedding
Sunday 19th September 2021 11:00amHoly Communion/Baptism
11:00amBaptism
Tuesday 21st September 2021 7:00pmAudlem Voices
Wednesday 22nd September 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer in Church
Sunday 26th September 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer
Wednesday 29th September 2021 11:00amMorning Prayer in Church